We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mike Montgomery Auto
410-658-4789
6 Barnes Corner Rd,
Colora, MD 21917
39.6730469 -76.072569
http://mikemontgomeryauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
33 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jim 11/29/2017
It's so nice taking your vehicle to a shop with people that can be trusted and relied upon to make repairs the right way. I will be a customer for life!!!
  Glen 11/09/2017
I called one evening and was in and repaired before lunch the next day. Excellent service! Thank you
  Theresa 11/02/2017
5
  Mark 10/19/2017
Excellent service and quality work. Would highly recommend Mike Montgomery Auto to my friends
  Tom 10/05/2017
Mike's team is always professional and flexible, most times when I need service or repairs on my vehicle I only have a small window to get it done and Mike's group always has been accommodating. My kids who live 1-2 hours away have used Mike's team due to his group is very trustworthy and upfront in regards to cost and times, we also believe in using local businesses instead of just being a number at all other shops.
  Maria 09/21/2017
Mike Montgomery Auto is the best place to get your vehicle fixed. I have used several places and Mike's gives the best customer service and are very knowledgeable. My last visit they fixed and issue caused by another repair shop.
  Lori 09/21/2017
Excellent service, prompt, FAST and quality work.
  Marie 09/07/2017
Outstanding Service and quick service appointments.
  Julia 07/06/2017
This is the first place we've found where we can leave our vehicles and not worry as whether or not they will be properly taken care of. Any vehicle, any problem.
  Chuck 07/06/2017
  Chuck 05/11/2017
They let you know what they found and give you a quote on what it will take to fix your vehicle.
  Jessica 05/01/2017
  William 12/08/2016
  Kevin 10/27/2016
As always outstanding
  Jeff 10/21/2016
Always pleased with the people and service you provide! You always take care of us when we need you! THANKS!
  Vlad 10/20/2016
I am very satisfied with Mike's and his staff service Vlad
  George 09/08/2016
Dave, Mike, the mechanics and auto body technicians all get my highest praise for the work they've done for my family since moving here. I've had automotive clients for over 30 years and never had as pleasant an experience as I have here. We love our cars and MM understands AND delivers all this satisfaction at quite reasonable rates! Can't say enough!
  Becky 09/08/2016
Excellent service and always does a great job!
  Louise 08/19/2016
Able to accommodate without apt. next morning. Thank you for making my Honda safe for a 2,200 mile trip!
  John 08/04/2016
Fast, efficient, friendly.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
410-658-4789
near by local auto car shop
6 Barnes Corner Rd,
Colora, MD 21917
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo